Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight



Dane Kirby
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Brian M. Rickman
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. Reynolds Mansion, Sapelo Island, Georgia

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Rev. Charles Houston	
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
4.	Approval of April 2015 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
5.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Assistant Director Dan Kirk Director Chris Wigginton	
6.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mr. Peter Adams Assistant Director Dan Kirk Mrs. Cindy Franklin	
7.	Fiscal Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mr. Peter Adams Assistant Director Dan Kirk Mrs. Cindy Franklin	
8.	Old/New Business DPS-Administrative Order and Resolution GBI-Resolution GPSTC-Resolution	Ms. Joan Crumpler Assistant Director Dan Kirk Mrs. Cindy Franklin	