Board Members

Governor Nathan Deal

Mr. Ellison G. Wood
Vice Chairman
Businessman, Statesboro, GA

Mr. Wayne Abernathy
Businessman, Lula, GA

Mr. Daniel M. Bryant
Businessman, Richmond Hill, GA

Mr. Steve Cronic
Retired Hall Co. Sheriff, Gainesville,GA

Mr. Kacy K. Cronan
Businessman, Gainesville, GA

Mr. Charles D Sikes
Retired Special Agent in Charge, Statesboro, GA

Sheriff Dane Kirby
Fannin County Sheriff's Office

Chief Craig Tully
 Colquitt-Miller County Fire Department

Commissioner Gregory C Dozier
Department of Corrections

Chief Mark Revenew
 Pooler Police Department

Mr. Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Retired Major GSP Commanding Officer, Calhoun, GA

Sheriff Joey Terrell
 Habersham County Sheriff's Office

Cheryl Buie
Board Liaison, Department of Public Safety

Tina Piper
Board Attorney, Department of Law