## Georgia Department of Public Safety Policy Manual Exhibit

FIREARM PERMITS	EXHIBIT NUMBER <b>17.12-3</b>
REFERENCE	DATE REVISED
#17.12 – SPECIFIC GROUPS AND OFFICIALS	10/3/2017

Effective April 19, 2017, the Attorney General has granted reciprocal firearm privileges to the following states:

Alabama

North Carolina

Alaska North Dakota

Arizona

Ohio Arkansas

Oklahoma

Pennsylvania

Florida South Carolina

Idaho South Dakota

Indiana

Tennessee

Texas Kansas

Utah

Kentucky Virginia

Louisiana West Virginia

Maine

Wisconsin

Michigan Wyoming

Mississippi

Milosiosippi

Missouri

Montana

New Hampshire

Colorado