Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

2022 Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates

January 13, 2022
February 10, 2022
March 10, 2022
April 14, 2022
May 12, 2022
June 9, 2022
July 14, 2022
August 11, 2022
September 8, 2022
October 13, 2022
November 10, 2022
December 8, 2022

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.