Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

2023 Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates

January 12, 2023
February 9, 2023
March 9, 2023
April 13, 2023
May 11, 2023
June 8, 2023
July 13, 2023
August 10, 2023
September 14, 2023
October 12, 2023
November 9, 2023
December 14, 2023

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.