Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Jimmy McDuffie Dee Meadows Janet L. Moon Michael Nail



Billy New Tyrone Oliver Samir J. Patel Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

2024 Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates

January 11, 2024 February 8, 2024 March 14, 2024 April 11, 2024 May 9, 2024 June 13, 2024 July 11, 2024 August 8, 2024 September 12, 2024 November 14, 2024 December 12, 2024

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.