Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Jimmy McDuffie Dee Meadows Janet L. Moon Michael Nail



Billy New
Tyrone Oliver
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Susan K. Treadaway
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## 2025 Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates

January 9, 2025
February 13, 2025
March 13, 2025
April 10, 2025
May 8, 2025
June 12, 2025
July 10, 2025
August 14, 2025
September 11, 2025
October 9, 2025
November 13, 2025
December 11, 2025

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.