Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## **GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING**

Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 2:00 P.M. Georgia National Guard Armory 1200 E. Barnard Street Glennville, Georgia 30427

## AMENDED AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Recognition of Guests
- 3. Approval of March 10, 2022 Minutes
- 4. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 5. Donation Georgia Department of Public Safety
- Old/New Business

   Georgia Bureau of Investigation Resolution
   Final Adoption of the Department of Public
   Safety's Maximum Rate Tariff for
   Carriers of Household Goods in Intrastate
   Transportation

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Chris Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton

Colonel Chris Wright

Director Vic Reynolds Major Wayne Mobley