Wayne Abernathy Rooney L. Bowen, III Daniel M. Bryant Jon Canada Kacy K. Cronan Steven D. Cronic George Bill Myers, IV

10.

Old/New Business



C. Murray Kight
Dane Kirby
Brian Owens
J. Irene Pennington
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Brian M. Rickman
Gary C. Vowell
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

February 9, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Corrections Board Room #860-Twin Towers East-Atlanta, Georgia

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellison G. Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellison G. Wood
4.	Presentation of Resolution	Vice-Chairman Ellison G. Wood
5.	Approval of January 2012 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellison G. Wood
6.	Direct Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Director Timothy J. Bearden
7.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mr. Joseph W. Hood Ms. Patrice Kerner
8.	Fiscal Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mr. Joseph W. Hood Ms. Lisa Urich Ms. Patrice Kerner
9.	Election of Officers	