Wayne Abernathy Rooney L. Bowen, III Daniel M. Bryant Jon Canada Kacy K. Cronan Steven D. Cronic Louis M. Dekmar



Patrick H. Head C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. H. Cullen Talton, Jr. Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

January 12, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. GA Department of Corrections Board Room #860-Twin Towers East-Atlanta, GA

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellison Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Major C. Eddie Grier
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellison Wood
4.	Resolutions	Vice-Chairman Ellison Wood
5.	Approval of December 8 th , 2011 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellison Wood
6.	Direct Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Director Tim Bearden
7.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation	Mr. Joe Hood Ms. Lisa Urich
8.	Old/New Business	