Wayne Abernathy Rooney L. Bowen, III Daniel M. Bryant Jon Canada Kacy K. Cronan Steven D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



George Bill Myers, IV Brian Owens J. Irene Pennington Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Brian M. Rickman Gary C. Vowell Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

March 8, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Corrections Board Room - Atlanta

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Presentation of Resolutions
- 5. Approval of February 2012 Minutes
- Direct Reports
 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Bureau of Investigation
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- Donations
 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Bureau of Investigation
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 8. Old/New Business

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Dr. Rick Lanford

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Director Timothy J. Bearden

Mr. Joe Hood Ms. Lisa Urich Ms. Patrice Kerner