Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Jimmy McDuffie Dee Meadows Janet L. Moon Michael Nail



Billy New Tyrone Oliver Samir J. Patel Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, February 8, 2024 at 11:00 a.m. 404-689-0344, 734993610#

## AMENDED AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Chief Craig Tully
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of December 13, 2023 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Colonel Billy Hitchens Director Chris Hosey Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety	Ms. Lorri Smith
7.	Old/New Business Georgia Bureau of Investigation Resolution	Director Chris Hosey