Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety Building 29 Training Room 959 United Avenue, SE Atlanta, Georgia 30316

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Presentation of Resolutions Mr. Steve Cronic Mr. Mark Revenew
- 5. Approval of May 18, 2021 Minutes
- 6. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety
- 8. Old/New Business

GA Crime Information Center Council

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Captain Clay Kicklighter

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Chief Craig Tully Mr. Charles Sikes

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Chris Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton

Mrs. Lorrie Smith

Director Vic Reynolds