Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. 404-689-0344, 356603188#

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Approval of May 25, 2022 Minutes
- 5. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 6. Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. Old/New Business GPSTC Resolution GA Crime Information Center Council

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Pastor Slade Speir, North Newington Baptist Church

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Chris Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton

Major Josh Lamb Director Chris Wigginton

Director Chris Wigginton Ms. Rhonda Westbrook