Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis George Hartwig Richard Hyde Dane Kirby



Dee Meadows Michael Nail Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. 404-689-0344, 186598254#

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Approval of November 12, 2020 minutes
- 5. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 6. Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. Old/New Business

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Lt. Colonel William Hitchens

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Christopher Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton

Major Mark Perry Mrs. Cindy Jones

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood