Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center – LRC (C-115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Approval of October 28, 2021 Minutes
- 5. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 6. Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation
- 7. Old/New Business

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Mr. Adam Ham

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Chris Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton

Mrs. Lorri Smith Director Vic Reynolds