Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. 404-689-0344, 438439038#

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Lt. Col. Billy Hitchens
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of December 9, 2021 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Chris Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety	Mrs. Lorri Smith
7.	Old/New Business	