Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Janet Moon Michael Nail



Billy New Tyrone Oliver Samir J. Patel Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. 404-689-0344, 575020515#

1. Call to Order

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

2. DPS Commissioner's Compensation

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood