Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis George Hartwig Richard Hyde Dane Kirby



Dee Meadows Michael Nail Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. 404-689-0344, 983104428#

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Approval of December 10, 2020 minutes
- 5. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 6. Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety
- 7. Old/New Business POST Council

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Chief Craig Tully

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Christopher Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton

Major Mark Perry

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Director Mike Ayers