Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. 404-689-0344, 91726650#

| 1. | Call to Order | Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood |
|----|--|--|
| 2. | Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance | Capt. Clay Kicklighter |
| 3. | Recognition of Guests | Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood |
| 4. | Approval of February 10, 2022 Minutes | Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood |
| 5. | Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center | Commissioner Chris Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton |
| 6. | Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety | Mrs. Lorri Smith |
| 7. | Old/New Business Department of Public Safety Resolution | Ms. Clare McGuire |