Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Janet L. Moon Michael Nail



Billy New
Tyrone Oliver
Samir J. Patel
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 10:00 A.M. Georgia Public Safety Training Center – LRC (C-115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029

## **AGENDA**

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Mr. Adam Ham
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of February 9, 2023 and February 14, 2023 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Colonel Chris Wright Director Mike Register Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donation Georgia Department of Public Safety	Mrs. Lorri Smith
7.	Old/New Business	