Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center – LRC (C-115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029 Virtual/Call-In Option: 404-689-0344, 146306007#

1. Call to Order

2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance

- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Relief of Disabilities Pursuant to OCGA 16-11-131 For Dr. Rick Allen Kuhlman
- 5. Approval of April 8, 2021 Minutes
- 6. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. Donations Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 8. Old/New Business Bond Resolutions DPS GBI

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Mr. Jeff Dean

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Mr. John R. Monroe

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Chris Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton

Ms. Cindy Jones

Major Mark Perry Director Vic Reynolds