Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Janet L. Moon Michael Nail



Billy New
Tyrone Oliver
Samir J. Patel
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. 404-689-0344, 874089304#

## **AMENDED AGENDA**

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Chief Craig Tully
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of April 13, 2023 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Colonel Chris Wright Director Mike Register Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Ms. Lorri Smith Ms. Cindy Jones
7.	Old/New Business DPS Resolution Bond Resolutions DPS GBI GPSTC	Ms. Clare McGuire  Ms. Lorri Smith Director Mike Register Ms. Cindy Jones