Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis George Hartwig Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows



Michael Nail Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

> > Agenda

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY VIRTUAL AND CALL-IN MEETING Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. 404-689-0344

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Lt. Nick Ellis
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of September 30th, 2020 minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Christopher Wright Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety	Major Mark Perry
7.	Old/New Business DPS Administrative Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Major Jeremy Vickery