Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety 959 United Avenue, SE Atlanta, Georgia 30316