Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Jimmy McDuffie Dee Meadows Janet Moon Michael Nail



Billy New Tyrone Oliver Samir J. Patel Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING NOTICE

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 at 9:00 a.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety Building 29 Training Room 959 United Avenue, SE Atlanta, Georgia 30316