Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Janet L. Moon Michael Nail



Billy New
Tyrone Oliver
Samir J. Patel
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center – (C-115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029