Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Jimmy McDuffie Dee Meadows Janet Moon Michael Nail



Billy New
Tyrone Oliver
Samir J. Patel
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF CANCELLED MEETING

The Board of Public Safety Meeting scheduled for Thursday, January 11, 2024 at 11:00 a.m. is hereby cancelled.