Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Jimmy McDuffie Dee Meadows Janet Moon Michael Nail



Billy New Tyrone Oliver Samir J. Patel Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## NOTICE OF MEETING

Georgia Board of Public Safety Thursday, July 13, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety Room #1073 959 United Avenue, SE Atlanta, GA 30316