Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF VIRTUAL/CALL-IN MEETING

Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. (404) 689-0344, 91726650#