Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Dane Kirby Michael Nail



Mark Revenew Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## NOTICE OF MEETING

Georgia Board of Public Safety Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center-Pavilion 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029