Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Kacy K. Cronan Nicholas D. Ellis George Hartwig Richard Hyde Dane Kirby



Michael Nail Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF VIRTUAL/CALL – IN MEETING Amended to 9.1.20

Georgia Board of Public Safety Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Access Number: 800-444-2801 Conference Code: 5995450