Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis George Hartwig Richard Hyde Dane Kirby Dee Meadows



Michael Nail Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF VIRTUAL/CALL - IN MEETING

Georgia Board of Public Safety Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. (404) 689-0344