## Georgia Department of Public Safety Policy Manual Exhibit

EXHIBIT FIREARM PERMITS	EXHIBIT NUMBER <b>17.12-3</b>
REFERENCE	DATE REVISED
#17.12 – SPECIFIC GROUPS AND OFFICIALS	2/1/2016

Effective January 5, 2016, the Attorney General has granted reciprocal firearm privileges to the following states:

Alabama	North Carolina
Alaska	
Arkansas	North Dakota
Arizona	Ohio
Colorado	Oklahoma
	Pennsylvania
Florida	South Dakota
Idaho	Tennessee
Indiana	Texas
lowa	Utah
Kansas	
Kentucky	West Virginia
Louisiana	Wisconsin
Maine	Wyoming
Michigan	
Mississippi	
Missouri	
Montana	
New Hampshire	