Wayne Abernathy Rooney L. Bowen, III Daniel M. Bryant Steven D. Cronic Louis M. Dekmar Bruce Harris Patrick H. Head



C. Murray Kight Jack K. McElfish Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. H. Cullen Talton, Jr. Gerald T. Willis, Sr. Ellison G. Wood

## Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## **BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING DATES**

## 2011

January 13 February 10 March 10 April 14 May 12 June 09 July 14 August 11 September 8 October 13 November 10 December 8

**Section 1. Regular and Special Meetings.** The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.