Wayne Abernathy Rooney L. Bowen, III Daniel M. Bryant Jon Canada Kacy K. Cronan Steven D. Cronic Louis M. Dekmar



Patrick H. Head C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. H. Cullen Talton, Jr. Ellison G. Wood

## Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## **BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING DATES**

## 2012

January 12 February 09 March 08 April 12 May 10 June 14 July 12 August 09 September 13 October 11 November 08 December 13

**Section 1. Regular and Special Meetings.** The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.