Wayne Abernathy Danny D. Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



George Bill Myers, IV Brian Owens J. Irene Pennington Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Brian M. Rickman Gary C. Vowell Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING DATES

For 2013

January 10

February 14

March 14

April 18

May 09

June 13

July 11

August 08

September 12

October 10

November 14

December 12

Section 1. Regular and Special Meetings. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.