Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Brian M. Rickman Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates for 2014

January 9

February 13

March 13

April 17

May 8

June 12

July 10

August 14

September 11

October 9

November 13

December 11

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.