Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Brian M. Rickman Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates For 2016

January 14 February 11 March 10 April 21 May 12 June 9 July 14 August 11 September 8 October 13 November 10 December 8

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.