Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

2018 Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates

January 11, 2018 February 8, 2018 March 8, 2018 April 12, 2018 June 14, 2018 July 12, 2018 August 9, 2018 September 13, 2018 October 11, 2018 November 8, 2018 December 13, 2018

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.