Wayne Abernathy Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

2019 Board of Public Safety Meeting Dates

January 10, 2019 February 14, 2019 March 14, 2019 April 11, 2019 May 9, 2019 June 13, 2019 July 11, 2019 August 8, 2019 September 12, 2019 October 10, 2019 November 14, 2019 December 12, 2019

Section1. **Regular and Special Meetings**. The Board shall meet eight (8) times per year unless of business demands more on dates determined by the Chair and approved by the Board.