Wayne Abernathy Charles D. Black, Jr. Rooney L. Bowen, III Louis M. Dekmar James E. Donald W. H. Harper, Jr.



Bruce Harris Patrick H. Head Dwayne Orrick James D. Rice Jamil Saba Eugene Stuckey Cullen Talton, Jr.

Board of Public Safety

Governor Sonny Perdue Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY NOTICE OF MEETING

FEBRUARY BOARD MEETING WILL BE HELD AT

Corrections Board Room, 8th Floor, East Tower, Atlanta

THURSDAY, February 8, 2007 10:00 a.m.