Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

December 13, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety 959 E. Confederate Avenue SE Atlanta, Georgia 30371

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Lieutenant Colonel Russell Powell
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Presentation of Resolution	Mr. Mark Revenew
5.	Approval of October and November minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
6.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon Keenan Mr. Bruce Stanford
7.	Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mrs. Amy Stancil Mrs. Cindy Jones
8.	Old/New Business Resolutions-Post 16-Helena and Post 33-Milledgeville	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Ms. Joan Crumpler

**NOTE: the meeting will be held in the Administrative Support Building