Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Brian M. Rickman Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal-Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, June 12th, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. Department of Public Safety - Blue Room Atlanta, Georgia

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Sergeant Anthony Hughes

2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance

- Resolutions

 Camilla/Miller County Airport
 Realignment of Post 29 and Post 3
 Post 52 and Realignment of Post 7 and Post 17
- 4. Donations Department of Public Safety

Commissioner Mark McDonough and Ms. Joan Crumpler

Mr. Peter Adams