Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Board of Public Safety

Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY CONFERENCE CALL MEETING

Conference Call 800-444-2801, Conference Code: 2333579, Security Code: 625
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Georgia Department of Public Safety
Blue Room
959 E. Confederate Avenue, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30316

AGENDA

1. Call to Order Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 2. Approval of July 2017 minutes Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 3. Resolution-GBI Mr. Dan Kirk **Donations** 4. Georgia Department of Public Safety Major Jason Johnson Georgia Bureau of Investigation Mr. Dan Kirk Georgia Public Safety Training Center Mrs. Cindy Jones 5. Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Old/New Business