Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Michael Nail
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF MEETING-CONFERENCE CALL

800-444-2801 Conference Code: 2333579 Security Code: 625

Georgia Board of Public Safety Wednesday, August 22, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety 959 E. Confederate Avenue, SE Atlanta, Georgia 30316