Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight

Call to Order

1.



Dane Kirby
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Brian M. Rickman
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Corrections Board Room Atlanta, Georgia

AGENDA

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of January 2015 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Election of BPS officers	
6.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Director Chris Wigginton
7.	Donations Department of Public Safety	Mr. Peter Adams
8.	Fiscal Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mr. Peter Adams Mrs. Connie Buck Mrs. Cindy Franklin
9.	Old/New Business Proposed Rule Change 570-6-2 Transportation – Tire Chains Public Safety Memorial Wall Nominees	Ms. Christina Calloway Director Chris Wigginton