Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight



Dane Kirby
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Brian M. Rickman
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Corrections Board Room Atlanta, Georgia

AGENDA

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Call to Order 1. 2. Invocation and Sergeant Anthony Hughes Pledge of Allegiance Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 3. Recognition of Guests 4. Approval of February 2015 Minutes Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 5. **Director Reports** Department of Public Safety Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Georgia Bureau of Investigation Director Vernon M. Keenan Georgia Public Safety Training Center Director Chris Wigginton 6. **Donations** Department of Public Safety Mr. Peter Adams Georgia Public Safety Training Center **Director Chris Wigginton** 7. Old/New Business