Wayne Abernathy Charles D. Black, Jr. Rooney L. Bowen, III Steve Cronic Louis M. Dekmar W. H. "Dub" Harper, Jr. Bruce Harris



Patrick H. Head Jack K. McElfish W. Dwayne Orrick Brian Owens H. Cullen Talton, Jr. Gerald T. Willis, Jr. Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Sonny Perdue Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

February 11, 2010 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Corrections Board Room – Atlanta, GA

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance

3. Recognition of Guests

- 4. Approval of January 2010 Minutes
- 5. Direct Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- Fiscal Reports
 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Bureau of Investigation
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. Donations Department of Public Safety
- 8. Old/New Business

Vice-Chairman Ellison G. Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellison G. Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellison G. Wood

Colonel Bill Hitchens Director Vernon Keenan Director Dale Mann

Mr. Joe Hood Ms. Lisa Urich Ms. Patrice Kerner

Mr. Joseph W. Hood