Wayne Abernathy Danny D. Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



George W. Myers, IV Brian Owens J. Irene Pennington Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Brian M. Rickman Joseph M. Terrell, Sr. Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. National Guard Armory, 1200 E. Barnard Street, Glennville, Georgia 30427

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of March 2013 minutes
- Director Reports
 Department of Public Safety
 Donations
 General Obligation Bonds

Georgia Bureau of Investigation General Obligation Bonds

Georgia Public Safety Training Center Donation

4. Old/New Business

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Comptroller Peter Adams Comptroller Peter Adams

Director Vernon M. Keenan Assistant Director Dan Kirk

Director Timothy J. Bearden Director Timothy J. Bearden

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood